Deer Management Plan – East Area Sub Group

East area sub-group Deer Management Plan was completed in June 2016 and adopted in September 2016.

Office Bearers:
Chair:              Iain Thomson, Sallachy Estate
Contact:          Kirsty MacLeod, WSDMG Secretary

Agenda and Minutes of East area sub-group meeting in June 2018 can be downloaded here:
ESG Agenda June 2018_   ESG Minutes June 2018_

The documents can be downloaded by clicking on the links below. The relevant maps are available via email by contacting the Secretary at
ESG DMP 2016-2021 Working Plan 2019
ESG DMP 2016-2021
Appendix I Contact Details
Appendix II
Appendix III Habitat Assessment2019
Appendix IV Lyme Disease
Appendix V Chronic Wasting Disease